Thurrock: A place of opportunity, enterprise and excellence, where individuals, communities and businesses flourish

Licensing Committee

The meeting will be held at 7.00 pm on 14 February 2018

Committee Room 1, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL.

Membership:

Councillors Ben Maney (Chair), Roy Jones (Vice-Chair), Chris Baker, Colin Churchman, Gary Collins, Graham Hamilton, Martin Kerin, Steve Liddiard, Joycelyn Redsell, Barbara Rice, Angela Sheridan, Graham Snell, Michael Stone, Pauline Tolson and Aaron Watkins

Substitutes:

Councillors Robert Gledhill, Garry Hague, Shane Hebb, Clifford Holloway, Cathy Kent and David Potter

Agenda

Open to Public and Press

Page

5 - 8

1. Apologies for Absence

2. Minutes

To approve as a correct record the minutes of the Licensing Committee meeting held on 4 October 2017.

3. Items of Urgent Business

To receive additional items that the Chair is of the opinion should be considered as a matter of urgency, in accordance with Section 100B (4) (b) of the Local Government Act 1972

4. Declaration of Interests

5. Operator Supported Private Hire Driver Application 9 - 14

6. Applications Received

Queries regarding this Agenda or notification of apologies:

Please contact Kenna-Victoria Martin, Senior Democratic Services Officer by sending an email to Direct.Democracy@thurrock.gov.uk

Agenda published on: 6 February 2018